Our committee

Apollo Bay Tennis Club


ABTC committee

All welcome to join.

Following our AGM, the 2020/21 Committee is as follows;

President: Anna Dixon

Vice President: Jo Harrison

Secretary: Tim Cobb

Treasurer:  Chrissy Holzer

Committee Members: Jane Buckingham & Bruce Atkinson


Want to see us in action? Come down to the Rec. Reserve & show Bruce how to serve properly. (Wonder how long it'll take before he finds this?)